TheSamba.com Forums
 
  View original topic: Possible spam email?
lee70airbug Sun May 04, 2008 4:43 pm

recived this today... might mean nothing but thought i'd share...


From: bossieux@charter.net Save Addresses

To: adolfsangels@fsmail.net
Date: May 04 2008, 09:08 PM
Subject: brettbcars@aol.com Show full header
Return-Path: <everettb@thesamba.com>


Received: from mwinf3208.me.freeserve.com (mwinf3208.me.freeserve.com)
by mwinb3206 (SMTP Server) with LMTP; Sun, 04 May 2008 22:08:13 +0200


X-Sieve: Server Sieve 2.2


Envelope-to: adolfsangels@fsmail.net


Received: from me-wanadoo.net (localhost [127.0.0.1])
by mwinf3208.me.freeserve.com (SMTP Server) with ESMTP id 7898A1C00086
for <adolfsangels@fsmail.net>; Sun, 4 May 2008 22:08:13 +0200 (CEST)


Received: from srv2.thesamba.com (srv2.thesamba.com [209.50.249.122])
by mwinf3208.me.freeserve.com (SMTP Server) with ESMTP id E7B9D1C000BA
for <adolfsangels@fsmail.net>; Sun, 4 May 2008 22:08:12 +0200 (CEST)


X-ME-UUID: 20080504200812949.E7B9D1C000BA@mwinf3208.me.freeserve.com


Received: from localhost ([127.0.0.1])
by srv2.thesamba.com with esmtpa (Exim 4.68)
(envelope-from <everettb@thesamba.com>)
id 1JskV4-0005Tx-BN
for adolfsangels@fsmail.net; Sun, 04 May 2008 13:07:58 -0700


Subject: brettbcars@aol.com


To: adolfsangels@fsmail.net


Reply-To: bossieux@charter.net


From: bossieux@charter.net


Message-ID: <1acaefa0634e06e106f6210800252e86@www.thesamba.com>


MIME-Version: 1.0


Content-type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1


Content-transfer-encoding: 8bit


Date: Sun, 04 May 2008 14:07:58 -0600


X-Priority: 3


X-MSMail-Priority: Normal


X-Mailer: PHP


X-MimeOLE: Produced By phpBB2


X-AntiAbuse: Board servername - www.thesamba.com


X-AntiAbuse: User_id - 141728


X-AntiAbuse: Username - andre bossieux


X-AntiAbuse: User IP - 66.215.178.90


X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report


X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - srv2.thesamba.com


X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - fsmail.net


X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [47 12] / [47 12]


X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - thesamba.com


X-Source:


X-Source-Args:


X-Source-Dir:


X-me-spamlevel: not-spam


X-me-spamrating: 0.058533




Hello lee70airbug,

The following is an email sent to you by andre bossieux via your account on TheSamba.com. If this message is spam, contains abusive or other comments you find offensive please contact the webmaster of the board at the following address:

everettb@thesamba.com

Include this full email (particularly the headers). Please note that the reply address to this email has been set to that of andre bossieux.

Message sent to you follows
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

from dre

EverettB Sun May 04, 2008 5:39 pm

Strange but it doesn't sounds like spam



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group