| oval56 |
Mon Jul 21, 2008 12:35 am |
|
FASTBACKDON wrote: ..... I suspect Oval56 is Ramono well maybe not but it is possible since he
what??? okay guy's thats nice, a shit like this is only a wrong assumption...
i think you should read some posts in like the oval forums or look close to my site what i do and where i live... |
|
| oval56 |
Mon Jul 21, 2008 12:44 am |
|
GERMANCAR wrote: If you read the feedback from scheunenschleuder account
the positive feedback from fend-flitzer must writen by romano himself,
because pay and shipping in 3 days thats not real by him. The feedback that
he needs is the american sellers feedback.
http://myworld.ebay.de/scheunenschleuderer
My goal is only stop illegal doing from romano on ebay.
For the future, ignore this romano friend oval56
yes i know him, and yes i had som fair deals with him, and i'm not here to change minds.....
so Germancar, to be polite is one side, to be rude the other...
47posts on one topic .... cool :?: |
|
| GeorgeL |
Mon Jul 21, 2008 6:03 pm |
|
oval56 wrote:
47posts on one topic .... cool :?:
A dozen (plus) ebay accounts .... cool :?:
Oval56, do you condone sellers using multiple accounts to bid up their own auctions? Yes or no? |
|
| FASTBACKDON |
Mon Jul 21, 2008 6:55 pm |
|
oval56 wrote: FASTBACKDON wrote: ..... I suspect Oval56 is Ramono well maybe not but it is possible since he
what??? okay guy's thats nice, a shit like this is only a wrong assumption...
i think you should read some posts in like the oval forums or look close to my site what i do and where i live...
Dude If your not Ramono or one of his Boyz then I am sorry. The fact that you kind of defend him makes all of us wonder. Yea what George said above. Ya know that too many e-gay accounts make him a scammer. A real seller not out to fuck people have 1 account. Explain that.
So if I am wrong I am sorry. |
|
| 53 0val |
Mon Jul 21, 2008 7:00 pm |
|
Romano seems to think he's pretty cool.
Look at his "guest book" bottom of page 4. :wink:
http://www.oval56.com/ |
|
| FASTBACKDON |
Mon Jul 21, 2008 7:15 pm |
|
53 0val wrote: Romano seems to think he's pretty cool.
Look at his "guest book" bottom of page 4. :wink:
http://www.oval56.com/
Bob I need a translation since Ich nicht sprecken deutsche. I can understand some when I a in a conversation but cant read it. |
|
| 53 0val |
Mon Jul 21, 2008 7:41 pm |
|
| Romano wants him to bring a clock to a show (perhaps to trade or sell). He goes on to say that he has a nice "private" web site...........or something close to that. |
|
| FASTBACKDON |
Mon Jul 21, 2008 7:43 pm |
|
53 0val wrote: Romano wants him to bring a clock to a show (perhaps to trade or sell). He goes on to say that he has a nice "private" web site...........or something close to that.
AH Ok so I was possibly correct thinking he was one of Ramono's Boyz then. |
|
| GERMANCAR |
Mon Jul 21, 2008 10:05 pm |
|
| ttp://cgi.ebay.de/Huf-Tuergriffe-Standard-KDF-Brezel-Split-PAAR-TOP_W0QQitemZ270257930858QQihZ017QQcategoryZ42491QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem |
|
| oval56 |
Mon Jul 21, 2008 10:44 pm |
|
okay, first, it is not correct to bid on own itmes, i agree, thats fact. but that is my one and only statment, i have had some , for both sides good trades or deals (15-20 times in the last 10 years) and thats the only i do say at this thread (buyers / sellers feedback!)
also i'm not one of "his boyz", i know him, and again i had some good deals with him on both side as seller as buyer.
@oval53, yes sir you have won an icecream... i think here over in german we have more than 50 websites where romano has left a statment in the guestbook but is that criminal?!?! so everewhere on the web where romano has left his feedback at a GUESTBOOK" ( which is open for everyone) is now automatically one of "his boyz???
and last but not least... yes my website ist my privat site, also i do vw's as a hobby , not for earning money or to get big money with it...someone who will see it the other way should clean his glasses.... |
|
| 53 0val |
Mon Jul 21, 2008 10:52 pm |
|
GERMANCAR wrote: Look at the new story from romano account soul-fuckers
http://cgi.ebay.de/Huf-Tuergriffe-Standard-KDF-Bre...dZViewItem
I think he says the american are all stupid idiots, and he is the
most serious seller on ebay...............
He's a gypsy................his father was a gypsy................He's has no interest in anyone or anything except himself and what he can do for himself. It's always been his history, it's been his family's history, and it is tho only way of life he knows. He's failed in business...............owes people money that he will never repay..................and has no conscience when it comes to anything EXCEPT money. We "stupid" Americans will continue to try to educate our German friends about this fool until they get "smart" enough to stop this thief. He survives on ignorance and is supported by anyone who is "stupid" enough to be fooled by his con game. |
|
| GeorgeL |
Tue Jul 22, 2008 10:41 am |
|
oval56 wrote: okay, first, it is not correct to bid on own itmes, i agree, thats fact. but that is my one and only statment, i have had some , for both sides good trades or deals (15-20 times in the last 10 years) and thats the only i do say at this thread.
So, even knowing about his blatantly fraudulent practices you think he's OK because he hasn't ripped you off personally (yet).
Sleep with dogs, wake up with fleas. |
|
| GERMANCAR |
Fri Jul 25, 2008 9:46 am |
|
| look with you own eyes |
|
| 53 0val |
Fri Jul 25, 2008 9:57 am |
|
| You always ask why his feedback looks so good if he's such a crook.............................................. :?: If you can't figure it out by now, you're pretty damn stupid. :wink: |
|
| GeorgeL |
Fri Jul 25, 2008 7:57 pm |
|
| Man, he must have a chart up on his wall just to figure out which account is buying from which account! |
|
| oval56 |
Sat Jul 26, 2008 12:18 pm |
|
| okay guys, this dimension is new to me, and i agree not correct! |
|
| 53 0val |
Sat Jul 26, 2008 12:54 pm |
|
oval56 wrote: okay guys, this dimension is new to me, and i agree not correct!
That's why this thread is in here. More people, especially in Europe, need to understand how this guy works and what he's really like. You guys see him all the time at shows and buy his parts..................Next time, consider the fact that the part you purchased probably has already been sold on eBay, and somebody 3000 miles away will never get their part. Romano is a criminal, plain and simple............................and distance from his crime is the only thing that continues to protects him. Stop buying from him, stop allowing him to sell at shows, continue to spread the the truth about him, and we can all put an end to this. He is a perversion in the hobby. He is a "cancer" that needs to be cut-out. I assure you he would be, if he were over here, instead of in Germany.................. supported by his minions. :evil: |
|
| GERMANCAR |
Tue Jul 29, 2008 10:04 pm |
|
I found this badge was bought first from
fend-flitzer from scheunenschleuderer with a best serious
feedback written by . Now scheunenschleuderer
sells again with the same text.
fend-flitzer from scheunenschleuderer
http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260260769091
and new again
http://cgi.ebay.de/Wolfsburg-Kofferhaubenwappen-Vw...dZViewItem |
|
| 53 0val |
Tue Jul 29, 2008 10:18 pm |
|
| Did you notice that "scheunenschleuderer' already has two negatives in his 21 feedbacks. :roll: This gypsy lives up his family's reputation; even his alias is scamming people. |
|
| oval56 |
Wed Jul 30, 2008 6:33 am |
|
GERMANCAR wrote: I found the gipsy again, this badge was bought first from his
bid account fend-flitzer from scheunenschleuderer with a best serious
feedback written by himself. Now scheunenschleuderer romano
sells again with the same text, what a gangster and shame for ebay.
fend-flitzer from scheunenschleuderer
http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260260769091
and new again
http://cgi.ebay.de/Wolfsburg-Kofferhaubenwappen-Vw...dZViewItem
oval56 would you alert your german friends or would you that they
cheat by him ?
germancar, the problem is we (or i and some frinds around in germany) dont have direcly problems with romano, also in buing parts, but i know very well what an repro is or what not, and i think we dont have problems with him in general because we buy direcly at meetings or by phone...and not tha rarest of the rare on parts ( k manifold or samphores and and and...
the ebay thing is the other and i agree "bad" side, which should be clarified and stopped by himself...
for the fact that he sell repro badges, ther i must say, it is his decission how to offer them in ebay.. i have serveral times bought things which i was thinking of that they are original , but later i have then that i was wrong... but a collector sure know what he is searching for or do i thing in a wrong way?? i think it is the same like the fiat hornrings or borgward hornbuttons every time marked as rar and not only in ebay
but i try to talk to him about the ebay thing... |
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
|