Hello! Log in or Register   |  Help  |  Donate  |  Buy Shirts See all banner ads | Advertise on TheSamba.com  
TheSamba.com

74/72 Standard Beetles
Forum Index -> Beetle - Late Model/Super - 1968-up Share: Facebook Twitter
Reply to topic
Quick sort: Show newest posts on top | Show oldest posts on top View previous topic :: View next topic  
Travis'74
Samba Member

PostPosted: Tue Apr 08, 2014 7:39 am    Post subject: 74/72 Standard Beetles Reply with quote

Hello all, I'm fairly new to the air-cooled world but not new to automotives. Sorry for the long-winded first post.