TheSamba.com Forums
 
  View original topic: Post lowered or slammed Vanagons here. Page: Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Van-go108 Thu Mar 11, 2010 12:12 pm

Bump...


Gallery fresh panel. 8)


Van-go108 Thu Mar 11, 2010 1:03 pm


Van-go108 Thu Mar 11, 2010 1:12 pm

A cool illustration of the B32 Porsche/Vanagon. 8)

Not exactly slammed but damn sweet.

Van-go108 Thu Mar 11, 2010 2:04 pm

Cool double slider in the Classifieds.




Van-go108 Thu Mar 11, 2010 2:24 pm



Porsche flat six swap. =P~

aeffertz Sun Mar 21, 2010 7:12 pm

Just came across this one...


chickengeorge Sun Mar 21, 2010 9:00 pm

Van-go108 wrote: Cool double slider in the Classifieds.


Love that rake.

Deluxe Lowlight Ghia Tue Mar 23, 2010 11:17 am

autohaus wrote:




Thats boobies I would gladly drive that everyday

Van-go108 Mon Mar 29, 2010 10:07 am

Googlin' around and found this. 8)


Van-go108 Mon Mar 29, 2010 10:22 am

From the Brick-Yard forum.

http://www.brick-yard.co.uk/forum/lets-get-together_topic986_page1.html

mattography Tue Mar 30, 2010 7:44 pm

These are from another thread that went off topic






im a bit sick of the mystery machine thing but this has a good looking stance







BSQUARE Wed Mar 31, 2010 4:37 am



Van-go108 Wed Mar 31, 2010 6:08 am

^^ That is a Nice Van! =P~

Van-go108 Wed Mar 31, 2010 6:14 am

Vanagons sporting BBS wheels.




Van-go108 Wed Mar 31, 2010 6:17 am


aeffertz Sat Apr 03, 2010 5:27 pm

Anybody know what kind of rims those are? ^^^^
Or any like it that will fit the Vanagon?

Van-go108 Thu May 13, 2010 12:04 pm

Bagged Tri-star in Sweden.



Damn sweet truck. 8) http://www.vw-tristar.com/

aeffertz Thu May 27, 2010 2:08 pm

^^^ Here's that Tri-Star's build thread, if anyone is interested.

mattography Sun Jun 13, 2010 9:07 pm


mattography Sun Jun 13, 2010 9:10 pm




Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group