TheSamba.com Forums

View original topic: Need help with interview project Page: 1, 2  Next
liftedtdibug Wed Jun 09, 2021 10:41 am

Hi, my name is Chad Poore and I’m a college student working on a project based on thesamba.com. Would you be open to an interview on the phone that might take 20-30 minutes for $15.00? You must be 18 years old. I suck at notes, so I will record the call for going back over. If so, message me your name, number and a time (and time zone) to call you that works for your schedule. Thanks for your time.
Kind regards,
Chad Poore

TDCTDI Wed Jun 09, 2021 11:13 am

So… did you become a Samba member when you were 10 or are you a “professional” student? :lol:

finster Wed Jun 09, 2021 11:31 am

what...?! :shock: :?

liftedtdibug - did you mean people must be over 18?

KTPhil Wed Jun 09, 2021 11:42 am

Not to be so negative, but I would hesitate to divulge phone and other info without knowing a little more about this activity. Maybe a link to the entity (school? business?) that is running this assignment? Hopefully not the University of Nigeria...

Zundfolge1432 Wed Jun 09, 2021 5:51 pm

Hell just go to a VW car show and volunteer to help. You will meet all kinds of interesting folks.look who I met Saturday

60vwnewengland Wed Jun 09, 2021 6:30 pm

Zundfolge1432 wrote: Hell just go to a VW car show and volunteer to help. You will meet all kinds of interesting folks.look who I met Saturday

Forget the trekkies and Comic-Con cosplayers, what the hell is that super Beetle and Karmann Ghia trailer in the back ground? Holey Shamoley!

Glenn Wed Jun 09, 2021 6:35 pm

60vwnewengland wrote: Forget the trekkies and Comic-Con cosplayers,

Chickensoup Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:48 pm

TDCTDI wrote: So… did you become a Samba member when you were 10 or are you a “professional” student? :lol:

thats what i was gonna say :lol: but then i realized something about this doesnt seem right.

Fish Wed Jun 09, 2021 11:47 pm