Hello! Log in or Register   |  Help  |  Donate  |  Buy Shirts See all banner ads | Advertise on TheSamba.com  
TheSamba.com

Kellison Astra Body
Page: 1, 2  Next
Forum Index -> Kit Car/Fiberglass Buggy/356 Replica Share: Facebook Twitter
Reply to topic
Quick sort: Show newest posts on top | Show oldest posts on top View previous topic :: View next topic  
POPPANITROUS
Samba Member

PostPosted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 4:23 pm    Post subject: Re: Kellison Astra Body Reply with quote

Hello
I'm a newbie here..i just procured this kit and having issues finding
Info on how to build and finish.
Please help[img]
Image may have been reduced in size. Click image to view fullscreen.
[/img]
Bubba Dublyou
Samba Member

PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2015 9:28 am    Post subject: Astra VW Gt Reply with quote

i also have the car AND the original build sheet, plans and the 3 5X7 black and whites that came with the body, i just recently listed it here in the classifieds. Allied all the way[/img]
whcgt
Samba Member

PostPosted: Fri Jan 17, 2014 8:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Enjoy. Very Happy
View user's profile Send private message Facebook Twitter Gallery Classifieds Feedback
Letterman7
Samba Member

PostPosted: Fri Jan 17, 2014 8:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Very Happy That's where it could really get interesting. Who's to say that whomever in the Philippines didn't enter into an agreement to produce the cars there under a different name? Googling the company for photos, the first was an ad from 1968 featuring the car. After all, the Sterling was nothing more than a Nova from the UK when it was first produced here (by a license agreement) - three years after the Nova was conceived!
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Gallery Classifieds Feedback
whcgt
Samba Member

PostPosted: Fri Jan 17, 2014 8:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote