Hello! Log in or Register   |  Help  |  Donate  |  Buy Shirts See all banner ads | Advertise on TheSamba.com  
TheSamba.com

Barndoor Mafia
Page: 1, 2, 3 ... 863, 864, 865  Next
Jump to:
Forum Index -> Split Bus - Barndoor Share: Facebook Twitter
Reply to topic
Quick sort: Show newest posts on top | Show oldest posts on top View previous topic :: View next topic  
AlanInMass54
Samba Member

PostPosted: Sat Aug 30, 2003 7:07 pm    Post subject: Barndoor Mafia Reply with quote

Hello! I'm new to the whole barndoor bus thing but I see a bunch of references to this group. Can anyone tell me what they're all about? Are they evil? Thankyou!
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Gallery Classifieds Feedback
mynameismud
Samba Member

PostPosted: Sat Aug 30, 2003 8:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Alan- I have emailed them myself but no response. I have heard neiter bad not good- (other than them buyig up the barndoors- as if thats bad). I have had the best luck from Brendan, Rikki, Simon- and several others. Let me know if you need anything-
UZI
Platinum FUBU

PostPosted: Sat Aug 30, 2003 8:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i have hung out with the barndoor mafia. i have been offered and consumed carne asada, jagerschitzel and been thru parts stashes and swap meets in germany with mafioso higherups. i have met al pacino, big baby jesus and been there for the bad camberg birthday celebration of the "barndoor king". i have met others but the mention of their names on the www is not recommended. i myself am but a plebian dreamer in their midst but i can tell you they know their stuff and are not afraid to slam it on the ground yo. if you are looking for barndoor parts and think you can get around them, good luck. better men have tried and failed. representatives will be at bulli brigade for a meet and greet.

Quote:
mannys66: South Philly Van Club, only the most influential and freshest van club in the vw scene
Quote: