Hello! Log in or Register   |  Help  |  Donate  |  Buy Shirts See all banner ads | Advertise on TheSamba.com  
TheSamba.com

Looking to start up a Photo Bus
Page: 1, 2  Next
Forum Index -> Bay Window Bus Share: Facebook Twitter
Reply to topic
Quick sort: Show newest posts on top | Show oldest posts on top View previous topic :: View next topic  
Mandarella44
Samba Member

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:56 am    Post subject: Looking to start up a Photo Bus Reply with quote

Hello! I'm completely new to VW bus' and it has been a dream of mine to have my own VW Photo Booth Bus. Does anyone on here have experience with this and can maybe lend some insight on everything needed to make this happen? I'm trying to see all angles of this before I dive head first and get way in over my head.

Last edited by Mandarella44 on Wed Aug 15, 2018 11:24 am; edited 2 times in total
SGKent Premium Member
Samba Member

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:59 am    Post subject: Re: Looking to start up a Photo Bus Reply with quote

define photo bus
panic_fan
Samba Member

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 11:15 am    Post subject: Re: Looking to start up a Photo Bus Reply with quote

Mandarella44 wrote:
Hello! I'm completely new to VW bus' and it has been a dream of mine to have my own VW Photo Bus. Does anyone on here have experience with this and can maybe lend some insight on everything needed to make this happen? I'm trying to see all angles of this before I dive head first and get way in over my head.

Assuming your talking about a photo booth bus....Check your area to see if there is already one. Seems like they are everywhere these days.

FYI with a quick google search i saw 3 in TN
http://www.thesamba.com/vw/forum/viewtopic.php?t=291988&highlight=

"Still learnin the way around my VW bay"
Teal Bay Bus

Last edited by panic_fan on Wed Aug 15, 2018 11:19 am; edited 1 time in total
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Instagram Gallery Classifieds Feedback